Who do you think wore it better Beyonce or Kelly Rowland? Well in my opionion Kelly Rowland because the style is to wear it loose and its so tight on Beyonce but it looks cute on Kelly.
Well I think Kim wore it better because accesorized with a purse a scarf a handbag, sunglasses, and her hair just tied the whole look together. Janet Jackson looks like she just threw them on and didnt really care how she looked. Now you know you people do judge you by the way you dress. They might see this girl and say ohh look at her she looks cool im going to go talk to her or look shes so ghetto her jeans have holes in them and her shorts are tattered. People do judge by the way you are dressed and you should accesorize to stand out more.
